Cart 0

LEGO Harry Potter Collection (Switch)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Warner Bros

  • SGD 4000


  • Two top-selling video games remastered in one package.
  • LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 is based on the first four films. Fans can experience Harry's first four years at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry in the full LEGO form.
  • LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 transports players through the final four films. Experience Harry's last years at Hogwarts and his battle against Lord Voldemort in the ultimate fight between good and evil.
  • Discover and unlock all of your favourite characters from across the wizarding world of Harry Potter while taking an interactive journey through a myriad of iconic locations from the beloved films, all with LEGO's signature humour and charm.
  • Full of spell casting, potion making, puzzle solving, lessons, duelling and much more, this game is great for players of all ages to enjoy with friends and family, using easy drop-in/drop-out cooperative play.

We Also Recommend

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}